Staff

If you need to contact staff about the issues with our HPC resources or with any other questions about our services, please contact us by email at hpc-team@nmsu.edu.

 NameTitleEmail
Diana Toups DugasDir, Instruction and Research Supportdugasdvt@nmsu.edu
Strahinja TrecakovSystems Developertrecakov@nmsu.edu
Nicholas Von WolffSystems Developernvonwolf@nmsu.edu
Jelena KarapetrovicGraduate Assistantiskra@nmsu.edu
Valentine AduakaGraduate Assistantvaduaka@nmsu.edu
Chidambaram CrushevGraduate Assistantcrushev@nmsu.edu
Rembrandt FernandezGraduate Assistantrwf@nmsu.edu